SIG Leaders, the Executive Team, and Members of the Steering Committee

SIG Leaders 

Prof. Dr. Bastian Quattelbaum
Assoc. Prof. Kostas Stylidis
Dr. Cyriel Diels

Executive Team

Prof. Dr. Bastian QuattelbaumAssoc. Prof. Kostas Stylidis, Dr. Cyriel Diels, Asst. Prof. Stanko Škec, and Asst. Prof. Monica Rossi

Steering Committee

Thorsten Wuest, Ph.D.(Associate Professor for Smart Manufacturing, West Virginia University); Bijan Aryana (Senior Lecturer at Design & Human Factors, Chalmers University of Technology); Adam Palmquist (Associate Professor, Nord University), Rikard Söderberg (Chair Professor in Product and Production Development, Chalmers University of Technology).


Please sign in to your account

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. Privacy Policy.